Congratulations to the 2013-14 Recipients of NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Awards!

Congratulations to John Eickhoff, Zachary Rengert, Carol Tsai, and Kyle Young for their selection as recipients of the 2013 National Science Foundation (NSF) Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP) Fellowship. These students were selected based on their outstanding abilities and accomplishments, as well as their potential to contribute to strengthening the vitality of the US science and engineering enterprise.

John and Kyle are both second year students in the Zakarian group, Zachary is a second year student in the Bazan group, and Carol is a second year student in the Fredrickson group