Welcome to the Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry at UC Santa Barbara

Department News

  1. October 12, 2023 - 12:00am

Hosted by UC Santa Barbara, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry. Organized by Professor Dorit Hanein and Peter Van Blorkum

  1. October 6, 2023 - 5:00pm

Congradulations to Alex Kyranos for being a recipient of AHEPA's 2023 Constantine and Patricia Mavroyannis Scholarship!