Middle School Schedule

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL MODULE TIMES LISTED BELOW INCLUDE TRAVEL TIMES TO AND FROM UCSB. 

(30 minutes are allotted for transportation before and after each module time, therefore, if the "in-class" module time was from 10-11 then the times listed would be 9:30-11:30.)

General Events

Event Date Time Location
       

Upcoming Modules

Module Topic Teachers(s)
and Grade
Exact Dates Class Period Time Slots
   

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Module Topic Teacher(s) and Grade
 
Exact Dates Class Period Time Slots
 

 

 

 

 

       

Orientation

     

 

LEAD SCHEDULE FOR 8TH GRADE

Feel free to conact any of these leads for module information!

Name   Email Address Phone number
Tristan Chan   tristanchan@umail.ucsb.edu 626-283-0587
Nairi Rostomian   nairirostomian@yahoo.com 818-403-1347
Jennifer Tram   jennifertraam@gmail.com 408-707-4781
Jose Gutierrez   jgutierrez@umail.ucsb.edu 805-302-1655
Osvaldo Serrato   oserrato@umail.ucsb.edu 661-317-6873

 

LEAD SCHEDULE FOR 7TH GRADE

Feel free to conact any of these leads for module information!

Name   Email Address Phone number
Seth Jorgenson   sjjorgenson@umail.ucsb.edu 805-742-6206
Kantin Lam   lamkantin@yahoo.com 805-245-2449
Kelsey Scott   kelseyscott@umail.ucsb.edu 925-354-7171
Yeva Ghrjyan   yeva@umail.ucsb.edu 818-599-5994
Karen Basmajian   kbasmajian3@gmail.com 559-779-6603

Past Modules

Santa Barbara Junior High School, 7th Grade Best Bread, November 2nd-14th and November 16th-December 2nd 2016

Santa Barbara Junior High School, 8th Grade Conservation of Mass, October 17th-October 26th 2016

Santa Barbara Junior High School, 8th Grade Conservation of Mass, February 22 - February 26, 2016

St. Raphael's School, 7th/8th Grade Bread Baking, January 11-22, 2016

Santa Barbara Junior High School, 8th Grade Electrochemistry, November 30 - December 4, 2015

La Colina Middle School, 7th Grade Bread Baking November 2 - 16, 2015